FIFA Club World Cup UAE 2018


The pinnacle of club football, FIFA Club World Cup UAE 2017, has attracted thousands of fans to host cities Abu Dhabi and Al Ain for a 10-day football spectacle, featuring superstars from across the globe. The tournament, arguably the biggest to have been hosted in the UAE, saw winners Real Madrid C.F. continue their record-breaking form, successfully defending their FIFA Club World Cup title and in doing so becoming the first team to ever lift the trophy in two consecutive seasons. The Spaniards now stand joint all-time winners with rivals FC Barcelona, both of whom have three FIFA Club World Cup trophies.

The UAE has been gripped by football fever throughout the tournament, as the seven continental
champions competed for the title of FIFA Club World Cup UAE 2017.


Real Madrid C.F.

UEFA Champions League



CONMEBOL Copa Libertadores


C.F. Pachuca

CONCACAF Champions League


Al Jazira

UAE Host Nation


Urawa Red Diamonds

AFC Champions League


Wydad Athletic Club

CAF Champions League


Auckland City FC

OFC Champions League

FIFA Club World Cup UAE 2018 will build on the success of this year’s competition and making it the fourth FIFA Club World Cup to be hosted in the UAE. The tournament will once again be staged in Abu Dhabi and Al Ain between 12 – 22 December.

Register here

for regular updates.